Old Posts = No Pictures :(

February 9, 2013 at 12:17 am (Uncategorized)

Welcome to all my new subscribers! I hope you stick around to see what’s on my blog– unfortunately, a few weeks ago, Webshots.com (which used to host all my pictures) got bought out by a new company and the new company did not transfer any of the pictures over (forget “sad face” I need my angry eyes here!). So I have an approximately 3 year period on this blog where the pictures are not showing up. I now have to go dig in my old hard drives to find these pictures and re-upload them. Grrrr.
So don’t get discouraged– hopefully within the next month, I’ll slowly but surely get all those pictures back up.
I apologize for any inconvenience!

My favorite scene from Toy Story– Mrs. Potato Head packing Mr. Potato Head’s angry eyes….just in case! I need my angry eyes!

Leave a Reply

