Picture Frame Clothesline

August 21, 2012 at 3:44 pm (Uncategorized)

Oh. My. Word.

8 months since I’ve blogged? Not good Daner, not good!  In my defense though, I have managed to keep up with a photo-a-day blog for a year and a half now (www.snapshots2011.wordpress.com), start a classroom blog for the parents in my classroom, and start a blog to document my fiance and my new journies together (www.danamichael72813.wordpress.com).  The end of the school year was hectic, I got engaged (yay!!), and then went on a cross-country road trip with my fiance (see our blog above for pictures!).  But, I’m home now, and plan on jumping head first back into crafting.

To get started, I applied for a job for a website who was looking for a blogger to help write tutorials on crafts that can be made with photographs– combining my two loves!  Here’s what I came up with– a picture frame clothesline.  I can’t wait to find a place to hang this up!

I even printed up some of my favorite Instagram pictures to go inside!

To change things up, I dug out some of my mom’s old pictures and hung them in there too– I call these the “original Instagram”…lol

Leave a Reply

