Back to School

October 13, 2008 at 3:58 pm (Disney, General Crafting, Holidays)

Ok—well its not quite back to school time anymore, but I’ve been busy.
I just got a job as a teacher, and since I graduated college, the thing I’ve been most looking forward to is decorating my classroom!

Let’s start with our daily schedule:
P8200077
P8200079

We have to keep our pencils organized!
P8270173

Birthday chart:
P8270174

Our schedule chart, bathroom passes, and the calendar pocket chart I made:
P8280179

My first bulletin board and the student work:
P9190291

Close up of the bulletin board
P9190293

Some garland I made for Halloween
PA090340

Close up of three of the designs:
PA090332

Do we sense a theme in my room? 🙂

1 Comment

  1. msmorrisonspeaks said,

    very creative! I love your posts. there’s so much to learn here. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

