Backtrack

July 15, 2008 at 12:45 am (Disney, Food)

I was looking for a picture of something on my computer, when I came across these pictures! I forgot I had made these!
I made these chocolates for a Memorial Day party I was going for. The weekend prior, I had found all these great old chocolate molds at a garage sale! I got 2 different Mickey/Minnie ones, and 2 different Pooh Character molds…in addition to many other molds such as Star Wars, Teenage Muntant Ninja Turtles, etc.

Here’s the whole “display”. I used a styrofoam ball in the cup to help hold up the lollypops.
DSCN0017

Close up of the top
DSCN0009

Close up of the plate
DSCN0010

Close up of Minnie and Pluto
DSCN0014

Mickey and Mickey
DSCN0013

Donald and Daisy
DSCN0012

Close up of Winnie the Pooh and his “huny”pot (Winnie the Pooh was made with the peanut butter chocolate—it was the perfect color!)
DSCN0016

1 Comment

  1. amywheeler said,

    wow just passing through random blogs and those are the coolest lollipops i’ve ever seen, they look delicious n_n

Leave a Reply

