A Jeep Fantasy

February 17, 2008 at 11:27 pm (General Crafting)

My Jeep, “Princess Consuela” does not like the New Jersey Winter…..
This is a painting I had forgotten that I did until my mom displayed it on our TV yesterday. I just re-stole it to photograph it—I did this about a year and a half ago. Apparently I was wishing I was anywhere but here…..
May I present, for your viewing enjoyment the Snot Rocket (green jeep), my mom’s jeep (blue jeep) and Princess Consuela (magenta jeep).

I tore the edges and put it in a clear “float frame”.

DSCN2789

I may do another one someday. As you can see I wasn’t too “on” with the perspective on the hood of my Jeep. And the rocks need some work. Not bad for a first try though.
DSCN2790

DSCN2791

1 Comment

  1. jean said,

    Hey, great artwork. Can we hire you?

Leave a Reply

