My Crafternoon

December 2, 2006 at 12:52 am (Disney, General Crafting, Holidays)

Mickey OrnamentSince I really have no life, I decided to start a blog about my craftings. I’ll start out with what I did today…..it’s a Mickey Mouse ornament covered in sparkly sequins. I started with three styrofoam balls, glued them togehter, then stuck sequins all over it with sequin pins. It seriously took me two Golden Girls, one Rachael Ray, one Perfect Proposal, and four Full Houses to finish it….4 and a half hours!

2 Comments

  1. Kim said,

    I think your ornament is beautiful! Since I am a fellow Disney fanatic I appreciate it all the more! Well worth the time you put into it! Keep up your wonderful crafty work!

  2. sewin2disney said,

    Thank you!

Leave a Reply

