Inappropriate Elf on the Shelf

December 13, 2012 at 8:31 pm (Holidays)

When I saw that the hysterical blog Baby Rabies was having an “Inappropriate Elf on the Shelf” contest, the gears started turning in my head– if anyone can come up with something inappropriate, it’s myself and my fiance! When I saw the prizes for first second and third (a Nikon 4/3 camera– that I’ve had my eye on!, an iPad mini and Nintendo 3DS), I practically begged my fiance to come up with something for us to enter. Over the course of the week, I’d get random texts from him with various ideas– which ranged from funny to “50 Shades of Grey” levels of inappropriate. The rules specifically state that you can’t have anything above a PG-13 level, so we went with one of his ideas….a spoof on the song “Call Me Maybe”.
My sister even got in on the fun and came up with these lyrics:
“Hey, I just met you; and oh mylanta; here’s my number; so call me, santa!”

Without further adu, my Elf on the Shelf, sitting in a bathroom stall with some “for a good time, call….” graffiti that he wrote :)
Call me, maybe?
Elf

And onto the important thing– VOTING!!
Click the link here, scroll down until you see my picture, and click the little “Like?” button below it.
Thanks in advance!!

1 Comment

  1. sewin2disney said,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

