New Metal Stamped Items

December 12, 2012 at 5:26 pm (General Crafting, Metal Stamping)

Just some new metal stamped items that I listed to my Etsy Shop! Click Hereto see everything!

First up is a necklace I made for myself, but loved so much I decided to list it – “One Day Closer” with an airplane charm.
DSC_6763

Next is a photographer necklace that says “Capture Life” with a camera charm

1DSC_5758

1DSC_5750

I also made a photographer keychain that says “Smile!” with the same camera charm

DSC_6750

DSC_6748

And last, I had to remove my Jersey Strong bracelet because it apparently was a copyrighted phrase, so I replaced it with a bracelet that says “Jersey Shore”

DSC_6747

Let me know what you think!

1 Comment

  1. Love From Home said,

    Oh Dana! I just love that “one day closer!” That is possibly the cutest thing I’ve ever seen!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

