Tye Dye Cheesecake

August 1, 2008 at 11:08 pm (Disney, Food)

I love Disney’s Tye Dye Cheescake, and today I finally got a chance to make it myself! I made mine into bite-sized cupcakes though, and they’re a bit more day-glo then Disney’s version, but they’re soooo good!
I’m bringing them to a 60’s themed party tomorrow, so I placed them on a record plate to keep with the theme.

On the record “plate”
Tye Dye Cheesecakes (1)

Artsy Shot
Tye Dye Cheesecakes (2)

Some extras in the tray
Tye Dye Cheesecakes (3)

And some close ups of my favorites
Tye Dye Cheesecakes (4)

Tye Dye Cheesecakes (6)

Tye Dye Cheesecakes (7)

1 Comment

  1. wannursyazana said,

    hi Dana…
    my goodness….
    ur cheesecakes look nice !!
    with all the different colors….
    i bet it tastes really good..
    keep up the good work…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

